Clarksville Academy - Promoting Academic Excellence, Moral Integrity, Physical Growth, and Civic Responsibility

All School News

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Weekly News: May 20 – May 24, 2019

Summer Hours Thursday, May 23 is our last day of the school year.  Our offices close that afternoon and will… Read More >

Monday, May 13, 2019

Weekly News: May 13 – May 17, 2019

Debbie Hollis Retires Upper School Music teacher and choral director, Debbie Hollis is retiring at the end of this school… Read More >

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Weekly News: May 6 – May 10, 2019

Reader’s Choice It’s that time of the year again!  Clarksville Academy has been nominated in 3 categories this year!!! Favorite… Read More >

Monday, April 29, 2019

Weekly News: April 29 – May 3, 2019

State of the School Tuesday, April 30 will be the Upper School State of the School at 9:30AM and 5PM… Read More >

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Crosby named Head Football Coach at Clarksville Academy.

Clarksville, Tenn.Clarksville Academy, a Pre-K through 12thgrade private college preparatory school, announced Tuesday that Head Football Coach, JD Sellers will… Read More >

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Weekly News: April 23 – April 26, 2019

Summer Camp CA’s summer camps are live this week!  Check out what we have to offer online here: https://marketplace.clarksvilleacademy.com/summercamps/ State… Read More >

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Weekly News: April 15 – April 19, 2019

Summer Camp CA’s summer camp sign ups will go live this week!  Be watching for more information and prepare to spend your… Read More >

Monday, April 8, 2019

Weekly News: April 8 – April 12, 2019

Steak Dinner The 30th Annual Steak Dinner will be held on April 13, 2019, on Procter Court. Dinner will begin promptly at… Read More >

Monday, April 1, 2019

Weekly News: April 1 – April 5, 2019

Steak Dinner The 30th Annual Steak Dinner will be held on April 13, 2019 on Procter Court.  Tickets are $85 and on sale… Read More >

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Weekly News: March 18 – March 22, 2019

National Merit Finalist Clarksville Academy has two seniors, Cheyenne Deibert and Christy Zheng, who moved from Semi-finalists to Finalists in… Read More >